Holiday Hours

2020

  • Thursday 24 December

    OPEN from 4 pm

  • Friday 25 December

    CLOSED

  • Saturday 26 December

    CLOSED

  • Sunday 27 December

    OPEN from 12 pm

  • Monday 28 December

    OPEN from 4 pm

  • Tuesday 29 December

    CLOSED

  • Wednesday 30 December

    OPEN from 4 pm

  • Thursday 31 December

    OPEN from 4 pm

2021

  • Friday 1 January

    CLOSED

  • Saturday 2 January

    OPEN from 12 pm

  • Sunday 3 January

    OPEN from 12 pm

  • Monday 4 January

    CLOSED

  • Tuesday 5 January

    OPEN from 4 pm

  • Wednesday 6 January

    Sunday 24 January

  • Open as normal

    (Closed Mondays & Tuesdays)

  • Monday 25 January

    OPEN from 4 pm

  • Tuesday 26 January

    CLOSED

  • Wednesday 27 January

    CLOSED

  • Thursday 28 January

    CLOSED

  • Friday 29 January

    OPEN as normal